Download App Post Event
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:30 AM
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 09:00 AM
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 09:00 AM
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 06:30 PM
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 01:00 PM
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 08:00 PM
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:00 AM
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 09:00 AM
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 06:18 PM
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 05:00 PM
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:00 AM
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 08:00 AM
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 09:00 AM
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 09:00 AM
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:00 AM
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:30 AM
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:30 PM
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 08:00 PM
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:00 PM
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:00 PM
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:00 AM
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:30 AM
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:00 AM
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 11:00 AM
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:00 PM
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:00 AM
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 09:00 AM

Planning an event? Share, Yaar!

Find Your Next Experience On ShareYaar

About ShareYaar

ShareYaar App gives you info on events happening near you. Finding events that interest you is made easier. With ShareYaar app you won't miss events in your town/city. You can also share with your friends and family any event on ShareYaar.

Planning an event? Share, Yaar! ShareYaar App lets you post and share your own events for free. Event in your team/club/society? ShareYaar App ‘Teams’ feature lets you create an exclusive community by adding members from your contact list and posting events for members’ eyes only.

What people are saying

This is an great app I found. Its easy to setup an events and find the events near by location. - Shiva Kumar
Easily get all happening events in your city. - Vipin Falke